

THE WEST BENGAL POWER DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED

(A Government of West Bengal Enterprise)

Corporate Identity No. : U40104WB1985SGC039154 : Registered & Corporate Office :

WBPDCL

C:/My Documents/Particulars of Directors - Telephone Nos.do

'Bidyut Unnayan Bhaban', Plot No. 3/C, LA-Block, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700 106 •Phone : (033) 2335-0571/2339-3100 • Fax : (033) 2339-3186/2339-3286 • Website : www.wbpdcl.co.in • email:wbpdcl@wbpdcl.co.in

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of WBPDCL as on 30.03.2023

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Smt. Smaraki Mahapatra, IAS Govt. Nominee Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri Pralay Majumdar Govt. Nominee Director	Member
3.	Shri Saurabh Majumdar Govt. Nominee Director	Member
4.	Shri Ashim Kumar Maitra Independent Director	Member
5.	Shri Chandan Kumar Dey Independent Director	Member
6.	Shri Amit Choudhury Independent Director	Member
7.	Dr. P.B. Salim, IAS Chairman & Managing Director	Member
8.	Shri S.S. Sengupta, IAS Director (HR)	Member
9.	Shri Debkumar Gupta Director (Finance) & Company Secretary	Member

The Company Secretary will act as the convener of the above committee.